Advice choosing the best TV box on market for max 80$

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Advice choosing the best TV box on market for max 80$

Hello community. I am new in this field and I really need your help. I have been researching over 1 month and couldn't find any TV box that fullfills all my requirements. Please help me to finaly find it. (best for 2018)

I need a device that is able to satisfy all these requirements:
    1) Minimum 32gb internal storage, at least 3gb of RAM
    2) Supports Miracast for Android
    3) Can watch at least Full HD movies from Youtube, Kodi
    4) Is able to decode most of audio and video files, but mainly MKV, DTS audio, ISO
    5) Can download from torrent directly from TV box(connected to TV via HDMI cable)
    6) Support 1,5tb external HDD
    7) Play movies directly from Internet and a little bit of gaming(GTA SAN ANDREAS)
    8) Bluetooth
    9)Firmaware updates(OTA)
    10) Pure Android
    11) Not having issues with heating
    12) Runes smoothly and fast
    13) Has a very good Internet cable speed
    14) Can play videos FULL HD directly from 1,5 tb external HDD Thank you!
    15) Can browse and watch movies direct from internet.
    16) Supports latest version of Kodi

P.S: Please help me to find the best Airpad mouse compatible and gamepad as well. Thank you in advance

Originally posted by Timory View Post
    Hello community. I am new in this field and I really need your help. I have been researching over 1 month and couldn't find any TV box that fullfills all my requirements. Please help me to finaly find it. (best for 2018)

I need a device that is able to satisfy all these requirements:
    1) Minimum 32gb internal storage, at least 3gb of RAM
    2) Supports Miracast for Android
    3) Can watch at least Full HD movies from Youtube, Kodi
    4) Is able to decode most of audio and video files, but mainly MKV, DTS audio, ISO