Mini MX 3 (and others boxes) Android TV

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Mini MX 3 (and others boxes) Android TV

I've made a Mini MX 3 patch based on Magendanz (very good) work . See here for other Boxes and Magendanz original files http://freaktab.com/forum/tv-player-...-tv-nexus-roms

I've uploaded 3 files

1 - Magendanz Android TV Stock MiniMx3 untouched
    2 - 20170607 update modified with the remote patch for Mini MX 3 included
    3 - remote patch solo (not needed if you flash 1 and 2, just in case someone search only a remote patch)

Unfortunately everything is working except the button for mouse function but it's not necessary under Android TV and you can use android TV remote app on your smartphone.

I'm not a developer, what i've done is DIY stuff based on Magendanz work...(there is some errors during applying update but everything works fine)

https://mega.nz/#F!UYEQ2ABL!rmpk2WLc7ZC7UQk7RFvD_w

(The stock firmware MINI MXIII_107L1_0425 is required to install this ROM)

Tips: Because the firmware of this box is a shit...If you want to use Kodi properly (without video stutter and poor WIFI) i suggest you to install LibreElec on SD card (dual boot, with LibreElec you can choose to reboot from internal)

Enjoy

hi HiBoU974 how will i install this? img file with usb and zip files with twrp?
    Last edited by Agronur; 07-04-2017, 15:09.

Comment

Originally posted by Agronur View Post
      hi HiBoU974 how will i install this? img file with usb and zip files with twrp?
      Yes, USB burning tool method for .img and TWRP(included in .img) for the update

Comment