Finless Custom Firmware for CX-803 II

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Hi everyone ( especially Finless ) can someone do a Custom Firmware 1.7 the same roms has the CX-803 old model but for the new one ( CX-803 II ) because I thought that the firmware was working on the new one and I flash it and now my Bluetooth and Wifi is not working anymore but I love the custom firmware of Finless so can someone help me get it working ?

I bought it from there : http://www.dhgate.com/cx-803ii-andro...ce1c410bc.html

The Factory Firmware is the same as Geekbuying : https://www.dropbox.com/s/16hq2ptzczlihh9/cx803b.rar

Please Finless do a rom for this little guy

Thank You .
    Last edited by eck340; 04-16-2013, 23:57.

Re: Finless Custom Firmware for CX-803 II

Please rest assured that a custom ROM for this device will appear soon.

I actually received one of my own today. Although I am a developer here, I'm going to wait for a release from Bob...because I am a tablet guy. And I haven't mastered all of the skills needed to develop a TV stick. There are many more features that must be addressed in order to meet the high standard our members are accustomed to.

Unfortunately, Bob is taking some personal time away from Freaktab, but this will be a priority when he returns. We have the firmware in house. So stay tuned.

Sent from my U30GT 2 using Tapatalk 2
    Randy
    Freaktab Developer, Product Reviewer, Moderator and "Flashaholic".
    Read my BIO Here
    Be sure to donate to support Freaktab.com. If any of my development work makes a positive difference for you, please make a donation to support future RileyROM's.
    Donate here

Comment

Thank You for your reply Riley .

I will wait for Finless Heads up .

Do you know how many time it will take approximatly ?

Comment

Re: Finless Custom Firmware for CX-803 II

I really can't speak for Bob on a timeframe.