Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Wifi... Does 1.7 fix wifi? and what external adapters work?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Wifi... Does 1.7 fix wifi? and what external adapters work?

I have searched a lot, I can see some talk of the TPLINK 723N working but I can not buy this online, I have available to me the TP-LINK TL-WN823N and also the iptime n100 mini has anyone used these wifi adapters?

Is there a wifi adapter listed on dealextreme or geekbuying that someone could let me know works?

I am happy to pay someone for consulting on these things even.. as I will be using ether mx1 mk808 or another android device in a commercial product. I asked this question on armtvtech over a month ago with no response.

If someone has a lot of knowledge on these devices I really want to pay a consultant, Im a poor developer haha but I can pay like $10-$20 per hour as long as I can get results... Now I am stuck

Re: Wifi... Does 1.7 fix wifi? and what external adapters work?

Originally posted by adamoz View Post
    I have searched a lot, I can see some talk of the TPLINK 723N working but I can not buy this online, I have available to me the TP-LINK TL-WN823N and also the iptime n100 mini has anyone used these wifi adapters?

Is there a wifi adapter listed on dealextreme or geekbuying that someone could let me know works?

I am happy to pay someone for consulting on these things even.. as I will be using ether mx1 mk808 or another android device in a commercial product. I asked this question on armtvtech over a month ago with no response.

If someone has a lot of knowledge on these devices I really want to pay a consultant, Im a poor developer haha but I can pay like $10-$20 per hour as long as I can get results... Now I am stuck
    No need to pay for me, we are triying to make some WiFi adapters to work in: