Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

which stick works with no (or less) problems? (if any)

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

which stick works with no (or less) problems? (if any)

I am new to TV-sticks and I have a tronsmart-t428 (my first) on order. it's quad core and I choose it for speed....but it seems there is a long way ahead before it runs as it should so my question is: which one of the older dual core sticks works "acceptable" ? my main uses are web browsing, youtube, facebook, facebook-games, via wifi or lan and video files from a usb-stick, or external hard drive. I will also connect a small Bluetooth-keyboard and regular wireless mouse. (no air-mouse) if you know of such device please add which rom to use, i'm already disappointed from what I read and I don't even have my stick received yet........