Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Google Earth on Polaroid PTAB4300

Hi All.....
    Android NOOB here.......just got device yesterday and trying to install Google Earth.....no joy. Anybody been able to do this? It seems to download, and tries to install but fails. If it can't be done, I'm taking it back to the store.......that's the main reason I bought it.

Any help would be appreciated.
    Chuck, CABGGx3

Here is a google earth version that works on my Arnova.

BOb
    "Pzebacz im, bo nie wiedzą, co czynią"
    "Прости им, они не ведают, что творят"
    "Perdona loro perché non sanno quello che fanno"
    "Vergib ihnen, denn sie wissen nicht, was sie tun"
    "Vergeef hen want ze weten niet wat ze doen"
    "Pardonne-leur car ils ne savent pas ce qu'ils font"
    "Perdónalos porque no saben que lo que hacen"
    "Oprosti im, jer ne znaju što čine"
    "Forgive them as they know not what they do"

Comment

Originally posted by Finless View Post

Thanks Bob........I just tried it and got the same result....."Application not installed". Also, I noted on the Google.Play that my device is not on their supported list.

Chuck, CABGx3

Comment

I think that something with the new Google Play is causing problems, my tab had problem with apps saying apps not compatible even though I had previously bought them. I cleared market data a few times and it seemed to have corrected itself

Sent from my SK17i using Tapatalk
        Please consider donating to purchase tablets for Finless Bob to continue his work. This will help in the creation of custom roms and build an even stronger development base for our community. Thank you for you support!

PLEASE CLICK THE DONATE BUTTON BELOW

<form action="https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr" method="post">
        <input type="hidden" name="cmd" value="_s-xclick">
        <input type="hidden" name="hosted_button_id" value="3GN5JFZXXQLCA">