Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Unpack boot.img recovery.img and bootloader.img

Hello, I'm new to freaktab.com,

my first question is: Is it possible to unpack the recovery.img and bootloader.img and boot.img from my Intenso Tab 814 aka Prestigio PMP5580C?

I recived the .img by doing the following:

Code:
    dd if=/dev/mtd/mtd0 of=/storage/sdcard0/bootloader.img
    dd if=/dev/mtd/mtd3 of=/storage/sdcard0/recovery.img
    dd if=/dev/mtd/mtd4 of=/storage/sdcard0/boot.img
    These .img files are using a own technology, it's a 8527 amlogic tablet, so this make things complicated. Please help me the needed files are here: https://www.dropbox.com/sh/6jg1z1zi6...deTxvdUna?dl=0

I'm really sad that I'm not possible to get these files opened, I flashed the files also back to see if they work, and they do,

Thank you really much.

Originally posted by Tablethacker View Post
    Hello, I'm new to freaktab.com,

my first question is: Is it possible to unpack the recovery.img and bootloader.img and boot.img from my Intenso Tab 814 aka Prestigio PMP5580C?

I recived the .img by doing the following:

Code:
    dd if=/dev/mtd/mtd0 of=/storage/sdcard0/bootloader.img
    dd if=/dev/mtd/mtd3 of=/storage/sdcard0/recovery.img
    dd if=/dev/mtd/mtd4 of=/storage/sdcard0/boot.img
    These .img files are using a own technology, it's a 8527 amlogic tablet, so this make things complicated. Please help me the needed files are here: https://www.dropbox.com/sh/6jg1z1zi6...deTxvdUna?dl=0

I'm really sad that I'm not possible to get these files opened, I flashed the files also back to see if they work, and they do,

Thank you really much.
    http://www.minixforum.com/threads/cu...plus-etc.4136/ found this thread ,maybe it will do the job
    freaktab art developer if you like my work please buy me a pepsi

Comment