Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

NEW BOOT LOGO ARTWORK FOR SUPELCELERON ROMS - ARTWORKED BY ME!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

NEW BOOT LOGO ARTWORK FOR SUPELCELERON ROMS - ARTWORKED BY ME!

Hi Guys!
    I am pretty new to FreakTab so thought I would introduce myself! My name is Dan and I am a designer by trade and work with some very big companies in the world of design. My main job is designing eyewear for high street retailers however, I am often contracted to create/design artwork for different industries but mainly retail and advertisement. Anyway! I am so in ore with
    superceleron SCV2-ATV ROM so much that I decided I would create a professional and current-looking boot screen for his hard work and efforts in creating such a beautiful ROM not only that, Supelceleron mentions in his change log for SCV2 that he has added extra little bits to get the 'true feel' of AndroidTV so I thought HEY! I can contribute to the AndroidTV experience! and therefore present this boot screen! please let me know if you want to use it or if you want me to make any amendments to the boot screen - I can supply in any picture format needed (bmp, jpeg, png etc). I am not sure how to compile it into a boot.img so I will leave it to the more tech savvy!

I hope you guys like it!

Thanks!
    D.

P.S - I AM IN BY NO MEANS KNOCKING THE WORK OF tattman65 FOR THE WORK ON THE ORIGINAL BOOT ARTWORK!!
    You may only view thumbnails in this gallery. This gallery has 1 photos.
    Last edited by danielelek90; 08-23-2017, 12:32.

Nice but thinking Black Droid my favorite.
    Many devices now mk902ii/Shield/Mk68 /Ugoos/neox5/minix5 (yes they still work lol) mk80 no it doesnt work lol.

Comment

Originally posted by scooter2014 View Post
      Nice but thinking Black Droid my favorite.
      Now you can have both!
      You may only view thumbnails in this gallery. This gallery has 1 photos.

Comment